Term dates.

Autumn 2018

INSET DAYS Monday 3rd September & Friday 19th October
Term Starts Tuesday 4th September
Half term Finish Thursday 18th October – return Monday 29th October
Term ends Friday 21st December

Spring 2019

INSET DAY Monday 7th January
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Finish Friday 15th February – return Monday 25th February
Term Ends Friday 5th April

Summer 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April
Bank holiday Monday 6th May (school closed)
Half term Finish Friday 24th May – return Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 19th July
Last day of the summer holidays: Friday 30th August.

Apply Now.

Thank you for taking an interest in Kingston Community School for your child’s education. Please do come and visit the school. We'd love to meet you in person!

Admissions

Apply Now.

Thank you for taking an interest in Kingston Community School for your child’s education. Please do download a prospectus and arrange to come and visit the school. We'd love to meet you in person!

Admissions